History Letter from the Principal Advisory Council Bell Schedule Cafeteria Teacher & Staff Directory Calendars Carteret County Schools Handbook Driver's Ed Dress Code Student Parking Buses Fundraisers Faculty Resources Prom Student Handbook
CTE English Exceptional Children Fine Arts Foreign Languages Health & PE Math Science History
Athletic Information & Forms Booster Club Coaches Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf Soccer Softball Swim Tennis Track & Field Volleyball Wrestling
All Clubs Leo Club Mathletes TARC Yearbook
Online Catalog Library Information Library News Student Stuff e-book Resources Teacher Resources
Carteret Community College College Information Registering for Classes Scholarships School Social Work SRO Stop Bullying Student Opportunties Student Services Testing Information

Coaches

ECHS Coaches

Sport Coaches Contact Info
Football

Head Coach - BJ Frazier

Assistant Coaches - H. Smith

                               Joe Willis

                               D'Angelo Stewart

                               Ben Willis

                               David Foster

bj.frazier@carteretk12.org

Soccer Antonio Diaz

antonio.diaz@carteretk12.org

Cross Country

Patrick Smith

Catie Dulworth

patrick.smith@carteretk12.org

catherine.dulworth@carteretk12.org

Volleyball

Matt Lara

 

Tennis Nick Theuner

nicktheuner@ec.rr.com

Cheerleading

Jinger Pittman

jinger.fulcher@carteretk12.org 

Varsity Boys Basketball Billy Anderson

william.anderson@carteretk12.org

Varsity Girls Basketball Shelley Garner shelley.garner@carteretk12.org
JV Boys Basketball Patrick Smith patrick.smith@carteretk12.org
JV Girls Basketball Shelley Garner shelley.garner@carteretk12.org
Wrestling

Harrison Smith

Samuel Starling

harrison.smith@carteretk12.org
Swimming

Tom Mason

Traci Harding

tomsal@embarqmail.com
Softball

Mark Chadwick

Shane Nelson

Mike McGee

mark.chadwick@carteretk12.org

kristin.piner@carteretk12.org

Baseball

Ashton Springle

Ryan Springle

 
Track & Field

BJ Frazier

George Burbella

D'Angelo Stewart

 

bj.frazier@carteretk12.org

 

Golf Patrick Smith patrick.smith@carteretk12.org
Trainer Stephanie Sanders stephanie.sanders@carteretk12.org